New Town Mayor

On 6th May at the Annual Town Council meeting, the Mayor for 2021/22 was formally elected.  Cllr Kelly Webb takes on the role for a second year (after first being Chairman 2018/19), the Vice Chairman this year is Cllr Butter.  Chairman of Committees are Cllr Bartlett for Recreation & Leisure, Cllr March for Planning & Environment with Cllr Chedgy remaining Chair of Resources.